My favourite planty things (EU)

Here you will find the products that I love. The big button below leads to my Amazon storefront (DE) where a lot of them are sold. Some brands are not sold on there so I mention directly below here. These are not affiliate links. Further down you'll find my favourite plant shops in The Netherlands/Europe and my favourite places to visit for plants. Enjoy!

Planty clothes www.fertiliserqueen.com

Sustainable pots

www.elho.com

Fertiliser

www.liquidgoldleaf.co.uk

Biological control

www.entocare.nl


The below button links to my Amazon storefront, where you can find all the products I love and advise.

The links are affiliate links, which means I will make a small commission if you buy something. You do not pay anything extra of course! Thank you. 


Favourite plant shops

Below are the planty shops and places that I love in Europe and the Netherlands. Keep in mind that these shops cannot ship plants outside of the EU/Europe. Please check the USA version of this site for a list of shops I've heard of or collaborated with.

Plant shops / places What? Website Instagram
Kek Jekkie Webshop www.kekjekkie.nl @kek_jekkie
Casa Botanica Webshop www.casa-botanica.com @arapisarda
Groen in Huis Webshop www.meergroeninhuis.nl @groeninhuis
Global Garden, Zwaanshoek Garden center www.globalgarden.nl @globalgarden_zwaanshoek
de Bosrand, 5 locations Garden center www.tcdebosrand.nl @debosrand
Intratuin Amsterdam Garden center www.intratuin.nl @intratuinamsterdam
Orchidz Webshop www.orchidz.nl @orchidz.nl
Eurotropical Plants (Spain) Webshop www.eurotropicalplants.com @isabeleurotropical
Planthood, Amsterdam Plant shop www.plant-hood.com @planthoodofficial
Wildernis, Amsterdam Plant shop www.wildernisamsterdam.nl @wildernisamsterdam
Hortus Leiden Botanic gardens www.hortusleiden.nl @hortusleiden
Hortus Utrecht Botanic gardens www.uu.nl/botanischetuinen @botanischetuinenuu
Hortus Amsterdam Botanic gardens www.dehortus.nl @hortusamsterdam
Planting inc Webshop www.plantinginc.com @planting.inc

Do you know a great shop or planty place that deserves to be on here? Send me a message!


Join my planty community on YouTube or Patreon!

A private chat community, monthly zoom calls to ask your questions and get to know each other and more. Check the below links for more info about both options and the perks that come with the different tiers: